All about me collage

In this collage, I have shown my main favorites that i enjoy. One of the pictures I’ve shown are nails. I e have been practicing doing acrylic nails and it has become one of my main goals that I want to reach and get better at. Another picture I’ve shown is toes because i love getting pedicures done. In the middle, i have shown my favorite kind of shoes. I love Jordan’s which i dream to have a collection of soon. At the top, a picture of Knotts berry farm is shown. I love theme parks and especially roller coasters. One thing that many know about me is i love and enjoy doing makeup. I am in love with kylie Jenner’s makeup line, Kylie Cosmetics. One of my favorite makeup brands out there. Mink lashes are my favorite part of doing makeup which there’s a picture shown at the top right of lashes i like. Lastly, i have shown one of my favorite stores, Victoria Secret. I’m definitely a person who loves going out shopping.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *